Cultural, Literary & Arts Committee

Name of the Faculty/ Student Designation Position
Dr. Maulin Mehta Professor & Head Department of Pharmacology, SBKSMIRC Chairperson
Dr. Tamanna Chhabra Professor, Department of Prosthodontics and Crown & Bridge, KMSDCH Member Secretary
Dr. Arti Zanwar Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy Member
Dr. Jigisha Mehta Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology, SBKSMIRC Member
Dr. Dhwani Chanpura Assistant Professor, College of Physiotherapy Member
Ms. Shabana Khan Assistant Professor, Department of Management Member
Ms. Vandana Rajpal Assistant Professor, Sumandeep Nursing College Member
Cultural Secretary Central Students’ Council, SVDU Member