HRD, Appraisals and Feedbacks Committee

Sr. No Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. R. P. Bharaney Chairman
2 Dr. Chandramani B More Member
3 Gr. Capt. R.K.Dash Member
4 Dr. Poonacha KS Member
5 Dr. Chandramni More Member
6 Dr. Jasmine Jasani Member
7 Dr. Palanikumar Member
8 Mr. Suresh V. Member
9 Mr. S. P. Mudaliar Member Secretary