Internal Committee for Students with Disabilities

Name of the faculty Designation Position
Dr. G Palani Kumar Professor, College of Physiotherapy Chair Person
Dr. Sunil Kumar Assistant Professor, SBKS Mi & RC Member Secretary
Mr. Shivkant Patel Assistant  Professor, Department of Pharmacy Member
Ms. Rupal Patel Assistant Professor, Child Health Nursing, Sumandeep Nursing College Member
Mr. Jayesh Mistry Sr Clerk, Account Department, SVDU Member
Dr. Niraj Pandit Professor and Head, department of Preventive and Social Medicine  Member
Mr. Kenik Gohil Student, KMSDCH Member