Internal Complaint Committee

Name of the faculty Designation Position
Dr Vandana  Shah Professor and Head, Department of Pathology, KMSDCH Chair Person
Dr Niketa Patel Assistant Professor, College of Physiotherapy Member Secretary
Dr Monali Shah Professor and Head, Department of Periodontology , KMSDCH Member
Dr Tejas Shah Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry, SBKS MI & RC Member
Mr Narendra Parmar Legal Officer Member
Ms Mini Sheth Nominee of Friends Society (NGO) External Member
Mr Mudit Grover Under Graduate Representative, SBKS MI &RC Student Member
Dr Christina Sarah James Post Graduate Representative, KMSDCH Student Member
Ms Kinjal Patel Phd Research Scholar, Department of Pharmacy Student Member