Students counselling and Mentoring Committee

Sr. No Name of Member Designation
1 Dr Tejas Shah(Dept of Biochemistry) Chairman
2 Mr. Nitin Sharma Member
3 Dr Bhavna Dave Member
4 Dr Megha Mehta Member
5 Dr. Maharshi Patel Member
6 Dr Himani Pandya Member
7 Dr Kinjal Jethwa Member
8 Ms. Trushna Shah Member Secretary