Chairperson: Head of the Institution
1 Dr. Rajesh. P. Bharaney Vice Chancellor, SVDU
Few Senior administrative officers
1 Dr. Paresh P. Golwala Dean, Smt. B.K.Shah Medical Institute and Research Centre
2 Dr. R.V. Subramaniam Dean, K.M.Shah Dental College & Hospital
3 Dr. Avinash Seth Principal, DOP & Research Director, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth
4 Dr. Palani Kumar Principal, College of Physiotherapy
5 Dr. Mohit Kameshwar Prasad Verma Principal, Dept. of Management
6 Dr. Anita Jayapandiyan Prakasam Principal, Sumandeep Nursing College
Three to Eight teachers
1 Mr. Nirmal Raj Asso. Professor, Sumandeep Nursing College
2 Dr. Nirmal Shah Professor, Department of Pharmacy
3 Dr. Kalpesh Satani Asso. Professor, College of Physiotherapy
4 Dr. Medha Wadhwa Asso. Professor, Department of Management
5 Dr. Pratik Kariya Reader, K.M.Shah Dental College & Hospital
6 Dr. Sameer Chauhan Sr. Lecturer, K.M.Shah Dental College & Hospital
7 Dr. Priyanka Sharma Asst. Professor, Smt. B.K. Shah Medical Institute and Research Centre
One member from Management
1 Dr. Bhavna Dave
One or two nominees from Local Society, Students and Alumni
1 Mr. Bhavya Modi Student
2 Ms. Sejal Mutha Student
3 Dr. Chintan Aundhia Alumni
4 Mrs. Vruti Patel Alumni

One / two nominees from employer / industrialist / stakeholders

1 Dr. G. V. Shah
2 Dr. R. D. Patel
1 Dr. K. K. Upadhyay

Director of IQAC

1 Dr. Poonacha K.S