Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Research Award (2016-2017)
Smt. B. K. Shah Medical Institute & Research Centre (SBKS MI & RC)
Faculty Dr. Chirag Kapoor, Assistant Professor, Department of Orthopedics
Under Graduate Student Dr. Anjali Kukreja
K.M.Shah Dental College  (KMSDCH)
Faculty Dr. Chandramani More, Professor, Department of  Oral Medicine and Radiology
College of Physiotherapy
Faculty Prof. Dr. Lata Parmar , Professor
Department of Pharmacy
Faculty Dr. Niraml V Shah, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics

Dr. R. Balaraman, Professor, Department of Pharmacology

Post Graduate Student Pandya Kartik D, Department of Pharmaceutics