Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Research Award
Smt. B. K. Shah Medical Institute & Research Centre (SBKS MI & RC)
Faculty Dr. Aditya Agrawal, Assistant Professor, Department of Orthopedics
Post Graduate Student Shreekantham Vinay Kumar, Post Graduate Student, Department of  General Medicine
Under Graduate Student Harsh Sanjaykumar Dave, Under Graduate Student, NA
K. M. Shah Dental College  (KMSDCH)
Faculty Dr. Chandramani More, Professor, Department of  Oral Medicine and Radiology
College of Physiotherapy
Faculty Dr. Nalina Gupta, Associate Professor
Post Graduate Student Mayuri Saxena, Post Graduate Student
Department of Pharmacy
Faculty Dr. Rajesh Maheshwari, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology
Post Graduate Student Mahek H. Mistry, Post Graduate Student, Department of  Pharmacy Practice
Under Graduate Student Patel Priyank Arvindbhai, Under Graduate Student, Department of  Pharmaceutics
Sumandeep Nursing College
Faculty Mrs. Vruti Patel, Assistant Professor